Callers

ATLANTA AREA SQUARE DANCE CALLERS ASSOCIATION

2013

President: Frank Anderson

Vice-President: Bill Agerton

Secretary: Steve Holzhausen

Treasurer: Jesse Oliver

(AC) Accredited Caller (A) Associate Caller (C) Club Caller (HM) Honorary Member

NAME

ADDRESS

CITY/ST

ZIP

PHONE

E-MAIL

Bill Agerton (C)(Anne) 5282 Enchanted Cove Lilburn, GA 30047 770-923-3673 bagerton@bellsouth.net
Frank Anderson (AC)(Cheryl) 5057 Ravenwood Drive Marietta, GA 30066 770-924-9844 sdcaller@comcast.net
Shawn Butler (A)(Xiomara) 2549 Howell Farms Way Acworth, GA 30101 770-529-0535 Sbutler624@bellsouth.net
Clyde Couch (AC)(Pat) PO Box 165 Cassville, GA 30123 770-386-4251 Cjcouch45@att.net
John Gibson (AC)(Marie) 249 Dykes Road Newborn, GA 30056 706-468-8484
Steve Holzhausen (AC)(Angie) 160 Little Haynes Dr Loganville, GA 30052 678-625-1161 sholzhausen@gmail.com
Sylvia Irvin (A) 660 Cheatham Rd Acworth, GA 30101 770-975-9803 slviairvin@yahoo.com
Bill Jones (AC)(Teresa) 8925 West Carroll Road Whitesburg, GA 30185 770-214-3154 tjones@gps.net
Ronnie Langley (A) 191 Cedar Hill Dr SW Calhoun, GA 30701 706-625-0862 langley0862@att.net
Dan Markwood (A)(Andrea) 204 Hampton Blvd Canton, GA 30115 843-290-4305 danmarkwood@gmail.com
Ray Mauney (AC)(MaryLou) 4937 Condor Place Marietta, GA 30066 770-490-1898 raymauney@gmail.com
Bill McVey (HM)(Grace) 298 Sky Mountain Lane Canton, GA 30114 678-493-0148 wjm@windstream.net
Tom Meehan (AC)(Teresa) 285 Hames Road Woodstock, GA 30188 770-656-2373 sdcallertom@gmail.com
Houston Miers (HM)(Beverly) 640 Valley Road Dawsonville, GA 30534 706-429-9939
Dan Mitchell (AC)(JoAnne) 141 Bennington Court McDonough, GA 30253 678-432-4333 canmitchell1020@gmail.com
Jesse Oliver (AC) 1883 Niskey Lake Road SW Atlanta, GA 30331 404-344-9604 jdelo38@yahoo.com
Randy Ramsey (AC)(Brandy) 5129 Overbend Trail Suwanee, GA 30024 404-886-3903 brramsey@sprynet.com
Al & Julia Smith (A/A) 897 Wooten Lake Rd Kennesaw, GA 30144 770-591-4354 squaredance@heretohost.com
Jake Stalcup (A) 278 Courtyard Cir Winder, GA 30680 912-481-1631 Lumberjake1953@yahoo.com
Buddy Trundle (AC) 1203 Villa Point Pkwy McDonough, GA 30253 678-583-9303 buddy@trundle.us

Updated: 02NOV12/Fri – MeM